featured blogs

Featured Blog : David’s blog

I have come accross David’s blog. Why is it a featured blog? Well, I think it’s amazing.  The blog features great iniatives as well as he has great interactions with his followers. I have seen him reply to comments and get people involved in his blog. He has autism but that is not the main focus of his blog. There is no feeling sorry for himself, but you can gain a lot of motivation for your own life by learning from him. This blog could not have caught my eye at a better time, as I am feeling quiet emotional about my friend. I am not only a follower of David’s blog, but I am now a fan. Just take a look at it, he has many featured posts, its a lovely collection of things . Well done David!

Leave a Reply

