general ramblings, home

Clean House 

Okay so here’s the thing. I always complain about the housework, I also always complain that I need the house to be clean. None of my online opportunities are working out so I have to keep myself busy somehow. 

Today, I am so motivated to clean up this house thoroughly  (not really ). But I am going to try. I know it is late in the day,  but a late start is better than no start. I am completely  under   motivated to start my housework. Lets see how far I get today. 

I need to make a space for myself in my home. This is getting ridiculous. I need my home to look and feel expensive even though it is a small, rented home, it can still look gorgeous right? 

So heres my start today. Better late than never right? 

1 thought on “Clean House ”

  1. Pingback: Happy Friday ♡

Leave a Reply

