i.t, projects

Something to do

You know that feeling of achievement when you’ve figured out something that had really been bothering you?  I’m feeling it right now lol. Even though it isn’t anything much. I figured out the image resizing thing with the pretty easy bootstrap css. It takes care of my image resizing. 

I’m brushing up my html skills once again. I feel great to be creating! Let’s just hope I don’t give up halfway. I’m looking at the thousands of things that I have to do as a mother but I am determined to make some real headway with this project today! I hope to finish this by the end of June! Yes, it’s far away but I have a lot of things to do in between.

Track my progress checking out the under development site here.

Now let me get back to my daily schedule of pulling my hair out and doing my house hold chores, not forgetting to change diapers in between. 

Have a great Wednesday!  

Leave a Reply

