general ramblings

What is my blogging niche?

I dont have a blogging niche. I just blog. I blog about everything and anything that comes to mind. I just sit and start typing. When I look at websites, they all recommend having a blogging niche. I assume this is a tried and tested way to be successful because these authors have way too many followers for that advice to be useless. So what is my niche? 

I do not claim to be an expert at anything. I am good with computers, I am a good mother (or so I’d like to think ) and well, I’m good at diy stuff. I like to make things however I’m still a novice at those things.

I have decided to think long and hard about this, however I dont want to change my blog at the moment. I am happy with the openness and craziness of it all.

Leave a Reply

