family, general ramblings, parenting, work

Peace ..or not

I have no two minutes for myself. Not at all! I am always seeing to my husband, or our home, or our kids, but never to myself.

Even now, sitting and typing this post, I am attempting to put my one year old to sleep. I am always multi tasking. These online applications that I have put through have been unsuccessful for the very same reason, that I am always multitasking. I am thinking to put up my blog on my site but it loses its anonymity abit I feel. 

I guess I need to put more thought into that idea. Also, I do not have a specific topic. My topics range from daily complaints to diy mothering.

Anyway, I’ve got to get up extra early as tomorrow’s work lunch is a tough one. 

Leave a Reply

