general ramblings, work, work from home

Monday blues, abit late in the day

Yes, I am back to feeling Monday morning blues. Its a bit late in the day, but what can I do? Laziness kicks in at these times.

I’ve completed yet another load of applications for work at home jobs. I’ve joined clickwork and they have a referral program going on but I am not about to refer something that doesn’t seem worthwhile just for a quick buck! I have been to many websites that just want to refer you to anything, which helps their pockets but not ours! 

I am hoping that I find something worthwhile so that I can share it with you guys! 

Anyway, let me begin my tons of house work while constantly being distracted by the ping of my email in the hopes of finding a good and genuine work at home opportunity. 

Leave a Reply

