general ramblings

Sunday morning drag

So we had a few drinks last night, we danced with the kids and we laughed a lot. I had a great time unwinding even though I wasn’t in the mood to drink.  

I enjoyed listening to music from the early 2000s and doing a small dance here and there. Luckily,  I don’t ever suffer from a hangover so I woke up perfectly fine this morning except for the fact that I am extremely tired and my daughter wakes up like clockwork everyday around 6 am. 

I’m also looking at the kitchen table which looks like a mess because I left everything for today. I was lazy and I regret being lazy now because I am so tired.

I will post a little later. Have a great,  blessed Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

