work, work from home

Working from home attempts

Hi there bloggers,

Just an update on my previous post, I have heard back from a site that I applied to. I am not posting names and links here yet because I have endlessly searched the web looking for site and links and most of them turn out to be a waste of time. 

I see many people boasting about making money as a blogger, but how? They claim to share their secret with us but I have yet to come by one that doesn’t have a bogus link somewhere along the line. 

I will put an update as well as a detailed review of the two sites that I have tried once I have actually received a payout from these people. 

Half my morning went by filling out an application provided by the site so I am backlogged on my house work. Once majority of it is done, I will be back to write my next post! 

Leave a Reply

