Uncategorized

Mum – The DIY Mum 

So I took on my lounge yesterday, I went all out, I even vacuumed the sofas. But I noticed yesterday that my son has grown enough to spark his interest surrounding cars. 

Now, I have decided to make a track for him. The problem?? With what??? 

I still have the rooms to set but if I create the tracks it will keep him busy. And the busier he is the better my chances are of actually accomplishing the things that need to be accomplished. 

I am off to find things now that can assist me in this diy project of mine. Wish me luck and send me a few ideas if you can.

Leave a Reply

