general ramblings, home, work

New determinations

I wake up every morning, thankful for my children. I have no time for myself, nails unpainted, hair a mess and i function on hardly any sleep but I love my kids. My life doesn’t go by without them. I never imagined how this bond of mother and child could become my heartbeat. 

Sometimes, I feel that this is what I was born to be. I was born to be a mother, this is the identity that was meant for me all my life. 

However, after officially starting a business, the urge to work has increased drastically. My fingers want to type meaningful garbage on the keyboard and I want to be the busiest person around! 

We need jobs. I have run out of ideas on how to get jobs in Durban and Richards Bay that require safety or it consulting. We are great and we are dedicated but we need stable, paying clients.

If anyone has any ideas, feel free to comment! 

I’ve been sick recently but I want to clear up the house. It’s been taking a backseat for way too long. I want to be extremely happy in my home and I want my home to look expensive even though its a rented home, I want out home to look elegant and chic. At the moment it just looks like everything is scattered all over the place.

Does anyone know any good websites with ideas to transform your home into an elegant and amazing space on an extreme budget? 

 Today is day one. So I am starting today  (you know how easily I give up) to make my home amazing. I am going to try to get some ideas now and then the real work will start. 

Talk later.

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

