Uncategorized

Happiness in sadness

Its been a really long time since I’ve posted. In the past few days I have felt extreme happiness for no apparent reason. I’m not complaining. It’s like I just let everything go for a few minutes. If you believe in God, you could say I’ve left everything in God’s hands. 

God, the creator of all. Who better to turn to when you’re broken, than the One who has created you. Surely, God will fix everything.

At the time of beginning this post, there was a lot of chaos. We had a situation in our lives that seemed as if there was no solution to it. You may ask, if it was such a tough situation, why was she feeling happy? 

Honestly, I don’t know. It was strange to feel happy about nothing but somehow I had faith that it would be okay. Well, yesterday, my dad called me with great news. He managed to find a solution to our problem (as usual). God is Amazing and wonderful and so is my dad. My dad has the ability to perform miracles for us. That is how great his love for us is.

I truly have no idea what I would do without him. I get him to call me for the smallest of things, even if its just to talk for a couple of seconds. I guess thats how daughters are. We are Daddy’s girls. But my dad, he’s a special dad .  He is my superdad. 

Leave a Reply

